h1

Reason #1,443 for Running a Blog

July 27, 2009

tetramaster

…to advertise your wife’s brand-spanking-new photoblog, Tetra Master.

Thanks in advance for those of you kind enough to stop by. There may be some construction going on now and then, so you may want to wear a hat.

Those of you who can name the Squaresoft game that this blog title comes from will win a Buddy-Jesus quality thumbs up from yours truly, and will be placed firmly in the “Nerd” section. (Don’t worry, it’s well-attended.)

-CLT

10 comments

  1. You two make one very talented couple.


    • Thanks, Alan. We’re aiming to be one of those artsy couples that people respect so much. Like Whitney Houston and Bobby Brown. Or Marilyn Vos Savant and whoever the hell it is that she married.


  2. Just when I thought I staked out a little piece of the blogosphere you have to pull in a pro and set the bar just too damn high…thanks alot CLT.

    The woman has talent though, what can I say. 🙂


    • Thanks for the compliment, FJ and my apologies for the bar-raising. You should still have your own niche unless she can find those two guys you’ve been stalking… 😉


  3. Final Fantasy CCCXVI?


    • Congratulations, Rooster!

      You were the closest without going over. Come on down and get your thumbs-up and ticket to Nerdsville.


  4. I think it’s great. Don’t worry FJ, your niche is safe.

    I am concered that there are really 1,442 other reasons for running a blog…


    • What’s even more disconcerting is that #1,443 may only be the middle of the list…

      Thanks for stopping by, CC.


  5. Amazing shots, I love her stuff! Wait that didn’t sound right, I love her work. You guys are even more talented than Kurt and Courtney, or Sid and Nancy, or Sonny and Cher, or …..oh. I better stop. I don’t want to curse you.
    I can’t wait to see more!


    • Thanks for the kind words, Scott.

      It’s tough to find a solid celebrity couple out there that is swimming in drug abuse or death. I think that says something positive about society, for a change.



Comments are closed.

