h1

Just Call Me Malfunctioning Eddie

May 2, 2009
Bartender, give me your strongest, cheapest drink.

Bartender, give me your biggest, strongest, cheapest drink.

In all the compiling of Futurama quotes (Vol. 1, Vol. 2, Vol. 3), I got carried away and forgot the love. No, wait. That was definitely there. Too much of it, perhaps.

No, I forgot to post the greatest Bender quote of all. The one which truly has a million uses, as we all have found ourselves in places or situations we couldn’t get away from fast enough (paternity tests, traffic court, office spirit committees).

“Well, I’m sick of this room and everyone in it.”

Please accept my humble apologies for this oversight and enjoy these three Futurama tunes.

The Elves’ Xmas Song.mp3
Robot Hell.mp3

The Bureaucrat Song.mp3

-CLT

