h1

A.) You’re a Fucking Crook, B.) You’re a Fucking Asshole or C.) All of the Above

January 9, 2009
Photo by byunkyupark

Photo by byunkypark

Brutally wonderful transcript of a wiretapped conversation between Illinois governor Rod Blagojevich and Obama’s new chief of staff, Rahm Emmanuel.

EMANUEL: Shut the fuck up and listen to me for one second Rod. And I want you to listen carefully, because this is the last time I’m ever going to talk to you. You are fucking dead to me. You been fucking dead to Barack since ’06, now you’re dead to me. Know what that means? That means you’re dead to my people in Chicago, Daley on down, and all these friends you think you have aren’t gonna touch you with a ten foot fucking pole.
BLAGO: Oh now you’re the fucking Godfather? Fuck you.
EMANUEL: No fuck you. Fuck you. Fuck you.
BLAGO: Fuck you!

Full transcript available here. (via)

-CLT

